CIPS Alberta Board of Directors

Congratulations to the incoming CIPS Alberta Board of Directors!

  • Andrew Bentley
  • Derek Burt, I.S.P., ITCP
  • Blake Kanewischer, I.S.P., ITCP
  • Debra King, CMA, CPA
  • Perry McKenzie, I.S.P., ITCP
  • Mark Olson, I.S.P., ITCP
  • Daniel Petley, I.S.P., ITCP
  • Shane Ridgway I.S.P.
  • Johnny Mo - Public Member

Join US on a CIPS Committee!

If you are able to volunteer some time for a CIPS AB Committee, please contact the CIPS Office

Call for BIG IDEAS in Information Technology

What are the BIG IDEAS in Information Technology that Alberta could utilize for economic diversity and growth? Send us your thoughts!

(e.g. Data power: Information Technology is a driver of the future: pervasive, smart and integrated into our lives as partners; Global Uncertainty: cyber threats, health contagion)

View RSS feed